Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

State & Federal Officials

State Representative Brandon Reed
Represents the 24th district and resides in Hodgenville, KY. The 24th district is comprised of Marion, Green and Larue Counties.

State Senator Jimmy Higdon
Represents the 14th district and resides in Lebanon, KY. The 14th district is comprised of Marion, Casey, Nelson, Jefferson, and Spencer counties.

US Senator Rand Paul
United States senator since 2011.

US Senator Mitch McConnell
United States senator since 1984.

US Congressman James Comer
Represents the 1st Congressional district​